Reba Cut on New Album “Love Somebody”

Reba McEntire’s new album,¬†LOVE SOMEBODY,¬†will feature a track written by Ella Mae. “I’ll Go On” was written by Ella Mae & Tommy Lee James. The album will be released on April 14th via Nash Icon Records. See the entire track listing on Reba’s site here.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>