Reba Cut on New Album “Love Somebody”

Reba McEntire’s new album, LOVE SOMEBODY, will feature a track written by Ella Mae. “I’ll Go On” was written by Ella Mae & Tommy Lee James. The album will be released on April 14th via Nash Icon Records. See the entire track listing on Reba’s site here.


Ella Mae Signs to CTM

CTM Writers INK Music Publishing has signed singer/songwriter Ella Mae Bowen. She joins the current roster of Marcus Hummon, Chris Roberts and Autumn McEntire.

“We’re thrilled to welcome Ella Mae into the CTM Writers INK family as the next chapter of her career takes off,” says CTM Writers Ink President/CEO Eddie Robba.

Read the entire Music Row article here.